Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Docentes

Docentes

Docentes Permanentes:

NomeInstituição de OrigemE-mailCurrículo Lattes
Amanda Dourado Souza Akahosi Fernandes UFSCar amanda.d.fernandes@hotmail.com Lattes
Ana Paula Serrata Malfitano UFSCar anamalfitano@ufscar.br Lattes
Carla Regina Silva UFSCar carlars@ufscar.br Lattes
Claudia Maria Simões Martinez UFSCar claudia@ufscar.br Lattes
Debora Couto de Melo Carrijo UFSCar coutocarrijo@gmail.com Lattes
Éllen Cristina Ricci UFPel ellenricci@gmail.com Lattes
Fátima Correa Oliver USP fcoliver@usp.br Lattes
Giovana Garcia Morato UFSCar giovana_morato@hotmail.com Lattes
Isabela Aparecida de Oliveira Lussi UFSCar bellussi@ufscar.br Lattes
Lilian Vieira Magalhães UFSCar lmagalha95@gmail.com Lattes
Lívia Celegati Pan UFSCar liviacpan@yahoo.com.br  Lattes
Luciana Bolzan Agnelli Martinez UFSCar luagnelli@ufscar.br Lattes
Luzia Iara Pfeifer UFSCar luziarapfeifer@gmail.com Lattes
Maria Fernanda Barboza Cid UFSCar mariafernandacid@gmail.com Lattes
Marina Leandrini de Oliveira UFSCar marinaleandrini@gmail.com Lattes
Martha Morais Minatel UFSCar marthaminatel@hotmail.com Lattes
Mirela de Oliveira Figueiredo UFSCar mirelafigueiredo@gmail.com Lattes
Patrícia Carla de Souza Della Barba UFSCar patriciabarba@ufscar.br Lattes
Patrícia Leme de Oliveira Borba UNIFESP paborbato@gmail.com Lattes
Regina H. V. Torkomian Joaquim UFSCar regin@ufscar.br Lattes
Roseli Esquerdo Lopes UFSCar relopes@ufscar.br Lattes
Sabrina Helena Ferigato UFSCar sabrinaferigato@gmail.com Lattes
Tais Quevedo Marcolino UFSCar taisquevedo@gmail.com Lattes
Tatiana Barbieri Bombarda UFSCar tbbombarda@gmail.com Lattes
Teresinha Cid Constantinidis UFES teracidc@gmail.com Lattes

 

Docentes colaboradores:

Nome

Instituição de Origem

E-mail

Currículo Lattes

Daniel Marinho Cezar da Cruz Leeds Beckett University danielcruz@ufscar.br Lattes
Thelma Simões Matsukura UFSCar thelma@ufscar.br Lattes
Relacionados

PG.jpgPropgWeb.pngcapes-forum-pg-21.pngcapes.pngPeriódicos

« Julho 2024 »
Julho
DoSeTeQuQuSeSa
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031